

### **GENERAL ASSEMBLY**

MOSCOW (RUSSIA) July 4th, 2019 1.00 p.m. – 2.30 p.m.

Attendees of EB: Prof. Jonas Masdonati, Prof. Laura Nota, Prof. Jacques Pouyaud, Prof. Guðbjörg T. Vilhjálmsdóttir,

Excused Absentees: Prof. Hazel Reid

### **Welcome Address President**

The President, Prof. Laura Nota gives a welcome to all the attendees

### **ESVDC Awards 2019**

The President, Prof. Laura Nota announces that prof. Jean-Pierre Dauwalder is the 2019 ESVDC Award Winner. Prof. Jean-Pierre Dauwalder has his lecture.

## Activity Report 2018-2019 Secretary

Prof. Jonas Masdonati presents the activity report of 2018-2019 The Attendees approve unanimously the activity report

### **Financial Statement**

Prof. Jacques Pouyaud presents the financial report of the 2018-2019 and presents the 2020 budget. The Attendees approve unanimously the financial report and the budget for 2020.

#### **ESVDC Young Researchers Awards 2019**

Prof. Prof. Guðbjörg T. Vilhjálmsdóttir introduces dr. María Dóra Björnsdóttir and dr. Ilaria Di Maggio, who won the 2019 ESVDC Early Career Researchers Award.

# **Activities for 2019**

The President, Prof. Laura Nota presents the ESVDC activities for the future: ESVDC award and Early career researchers award; Involvement in the UNESCO Chair network; Collaboration with the ECADOC program; Collaboration with the NICE Foundation; Newsletters; Website.

All the Attendees are agree with these activities.

President ESVDC Prof. Laura Nota